Klubbens direktion och funktionärer

Direktionen

Börje Lassfolk, ordförande  /  (0500 660 572)  /  borje.lassfolk@gmail.com
Henrik Hisinger, vice ordförande  /  (050 552 1740)  /  
henrik.hisinger@kolumbus.fi
Ulla Gylling, styrelsemedlem  /  (050 556 7686)  / ullagylling81@gmail.com
Timo Forss, styrelsemedlem  /  (050 434 4634)  /  
timo.forss@elisanet.fi
Petteri Kaleva, styrelsemedlem  /  (050 516 1856)  /  
kaleva.petteri@gmail.com
Ronny Holmqvist, styrelsemedlem  /  (050 549 9449)  / 
ronny.holmqvist@elisanet.fi

 

Klubbfunktionärer

Rikard Bjurström, ekonom  /  (040 520 0963)  /  rikard.bjurstrom@nebsails.fi
Tuija Laurén, klubbhövding  /  (044 206 4703)  / klubben@svenskaklubben.eu
Kaj Palenius, klubbintendent  /  (040 703 9571)  /  
kpalenius@yahoo.com
Søren Riis, sekreterare  /  (040 876 7202)  /  
sri.cph@gmail.com

 

Uthyrningar

Ewa Kirjavainen / (040 129 1869) / klubben@svenskaklubben.eu

Postadress

Kansliet
Svenska Klubben i Tammerfors r.f.
Otavalankatu 9
33100 TAMMERFORS
FINLAND
Tel. 044 206 4703 (Tuija Laurén, klubbhövding) 
Tel. 040 129 1869 (Ewa Kirjavainen, uthyrningar)

E-post: klubben@svenskaklubben.eu
Bankkonto: FI58 6601 0010 0089 28 (Ålandsbanken)

Medlemsansökan

Ladda medlemsansökan här