Klubbens direktion och funktionärer

Direktionen

Börje Lassfolk,  ordförande                  (0500-660 572)           borje.lassfolk@gmail.com
Henrik Hisinger, vice ordförande          (050 – 552 17 40)        henrik.hisinger@kolumbus.fi
Henrik Löfberg, direktionsmedlem       (040-595 35 89)         henrik_lofberg@hotmail.com
Timo Forss, direktionsmedlem             (050 – 43 44 634)        timo.forss@elisanet.fi
Tom Saxberg, direktionsmedlem          (040 – 500 31 60)        tom.saxberg@kolumbus.fi
Ronny Holmqvist, direktionsmedlem   (040 – 747 00 31)         ronny.holmqvist@samskolan.fi

Klubbfunktionärer

Rikard Bjurström, ekonom                  (040 – 520 09 63)          rikard.bjurstrom@nebsails.fi
Tuija Laurén, klubbhövding                (044 206 4703)              tuija.lauren@luckan.fi
Leo Levin, klubbintendent                  (0400 – 239 046)           levin.leo@gmail.com
Sören Riis, sekreterare                        (040-87 67 202)            sri.cph@gmail.com

Postadress

Kansliet

Svenska Klubben i Tammerfors r.f.
Otavalankatu 9
33100 TAMMERFORS
FINLAND
Tel. 044 206 4703 klubbhövding Tuija Laurén

E-post: klubben@svenskaklubben.eu
Bankkonto FI58 6601 0010 0089 28 Ålandsbanken